Föreningar/kontaktpersoner

 

 

Epostlista

Attunda OK

Enebybergs IF

Häverödals SK

L-100 IF

Länna IF

Rimbo SOK

OK Rodhen

OK Roslagen

Rånäs OK

Sigtuna OK

Täby OK

VÖB-OL

OK Österåker

Lars Roos

Stellan Fehrnström

Bo Westling

Hans Sahlberg

Sören Eriksson

Rolf Andersson

Tommy Sjölander

Sivert Söderbärg

Boris Andersson

B-O Törnqvist

Sigurd Wallen

Rune Thuren

Alf Persson

 lars.roos@uvtcmail.se

 stellan.f@outlook.com

 boeivor.westling@telia.com

 gunsanohasse@hotmail.com

 soren.e-son@telia.com

 r.arvid.andersson@gmail.com

 tommy.sjolander@telia.com

  siverts@bahnhof.se

 0851291183@telia.com

 rembo@telia.com

 sigurd_wallen@telia.com

 rune.thuren@telia.com

 persson.affe@telia.com